Upcoming Events

No Event
Mon Jun 10
9am-12pm
Softball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Mon Jun 10
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Mon Jun 10
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Tue Jun 11
9am-12pm
Softball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Tue Jun 11
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Tue Jun 11
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jun 12
9am-12pm
Softball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jun 12
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jun 12
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Thu Jun 13
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Thu Jun 13
9am-12pm
Soccer Skills Camp
vs. Cambridge
Mon Jun 17
9am-12pm
Football Summer Camp
vs. Cambridge
CHS Stadium/Practice Fields
Mon Jun 17
9am-12pm
Lady Bears Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Tue Jun 18
9am-12pm
Football Summer Camp
vs. Cambridge
Tue Jun 18
9am-12pm
Lady Bears Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jun 19
9am-12pm
Football Summer Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jun 19
9am-12pm
Lady Bears Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Mon Jul 08
8am-10am; 10am-12pm
Boys Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Main Gym
Tue Jul 09
8am-10am; 10am-12pm
Boys Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
Wed Jul 10
8am-10am; 10am-12pm
Boys Basketball Camp
vs. Cambridge
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Support The Bears

Bear News

Cambridge BEars Sponsors