Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 09
7:30 PM
Mountain View
vs. Cambridge
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 10
12:30 PM
4 Cambridge
12 vs. North Gwinnett
@ Peachtree Ridge HS
Sat Aug 10
2:15 PM
5 Cambridge
3 at Peachtree Ridge
Mon Aug 12
5:00 PM
Denmark
vs. Cambridge
Mon Aug 12
7:00 PM
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Mon Aug 12
TBD
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Mon Aug 12
5:55 PM
5 Cambridge
8 at River Ridge
Tue Aug 13
5:00 PM
0 Cambridge
2 at Riverwood
10-25, 18-25
Tue Aug 13
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Mt. Vernon
@ Riverwood HS
Tue Aug 13
5:30 PM
1 Dunwoody
11 vs. Cambridge
Tue Aug 13
5:55 PM
19 Cambridge
2 at Campbell
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
Riverwood
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 14
5:00 PM
Denmark
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 14
7:00 PM
Riverwood
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 14
5:30 PM
Cambridge
at Creekview
Thu Aug 15
5:00 PM
Fellowship Christian
vs. Cambridge
Thu Aug 15
7:00 PM
Creekview
vs. Cambridge
Thu Aug 15
TBD
Cambridge
vs. Creekview
@ Fellowship Christian HS
Thu Aug 15
TBD
Cambridge
at Fellowship Christian
Thu Aug 15
5:30 PM
10 Cambridge
0 at Centennial
Fri Aug 16
5:30 PM
Cambridge
vs. Tri Cities
@ Westlake HS Scrimmage
Sat Aug 17
TBD
Cambridge
vs. Arcadia Invitational Tournament
@ North Forsyth HS
Tue Aug 20
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 21
5:00 PM
Alpharetta
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 21
7:00 PM
Denmark
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Alpharetta
@ North Atlanta HS
Wed Aug 21
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at North Atlanta
Wed Aug 21
4:30 PM
Cambridge
at Denmark
Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Kennesaw Mountain
@ Creekview HS
Thu Aug 22
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at Creekview
Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Kennesaw Mountain
@ Creekview HS
Thu Aug 22
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at Creekview
Thu Aug 22
5:30 PM
Pope
vs. Cambridge
Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Creekview
@ Fowler Park
Fri Aug 23
5:45 PM
Cambridge
vs. North Forsyth
@ Fowler Park
Fri Aug 23
7:30 PM
Creekview
vs. Cambridge
Sat Aug 24
Cambridge
vs. All City Tournament
@ South Forsyth HS
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
Cambridge
vs. Mountain View
@ Flowery Branch HS
Sat Aug 24
12:00 PM
Cambridge
at Flowery Branch
Sat Aug 24
9:00 AM
Cambridge
vs. West Forsyth
@ Fowler Park
Sat Aug 24
10:45 AM
Cambridge
vs. Mill Creek
@ Fowler Park
Tue Aug 27
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Mill Creek
@ Lambert HS
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at Lambert
Tue Aug 27
5:30 PM
Cambridge
at North Atlanta
Tue Aug 27
5:30 PM
Pope
vs. Cambridge
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
Cambridge
at Centennial
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
Cambridge
at Johns Creek
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Centennial
@ Johns Creek HS
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
Cambridge
at West Forsyth
Thu Aug 29
5:30 PM
Johns Creek
vs. Cambridge
Thu Aug 29
7:00 PM
Campbell
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Northview
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
Cambridge
at Dunwoody
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Cartersville
@ River Ridge HS
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at River Ridge
Thu Sep 05
5:30 PM
Northview
vs. Cambridge
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Woodstock
Sat Sep 07
Cambridge
vs. BT Tournament
@ Blessed Trinity HS
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Cambridge
at West Forsyth
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Support The Bears

Bear News

Cambridge BEars Sponsors