Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Cambridge
at Dunwoody
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
Blessed Trinity-CANCELLED
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 11
5:00 PM
Cambridge
at Dunwoody
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Roswell
@ Dunwoody HS
Thu Sep 12
5:30 PM
6 Cambridge
7 at Dunwoody
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
Alpharetta
vs. Cambridge
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
3 Riverwood
0 vs. Cambridge
12-25, 13-25, 18-25
Sat Sep 14
Cambridge
vs. Warpath Invitational 2019
@ Boling Park, Canton
Sat Sep 14
7:30 PM
21 Dunwoody
19 vs. Cambridge
Moved to Saturday, Sept. 14th
Sat Sep 14
Cambridge
vs. All City Tournament
@ South Forsyth HS
Sat Sep 14
at North Gwinnett Varsity-2nd Place; JV-1st Place
Sat Sep 14
at North Gwinnett
Mon Sep 16
5:30 PM
0 Centennial
13 vs. Cambridge
Tue Sep 17
4:30 PM
Cambridge
at Denmark
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Cambridge
at Johns Creek
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
0 Cambridge
2 vs. Centennial
@ Johns Creek HS 19-25, 25-27
Wed Sep 18
TBD
Cambridge
at Riverwood
Wed Sep 18
TBD
Cambridge
at TBD
Wed Sep 18
5:30 PM
17 Cambridge
3 at Chattahoochee
Wed Sep 18
5:30 PM
6 Cambridge
10 at West Forsyth
Wed Sep 18
TBD
Cambridge
at Riverwood
Thu Sep 19
5:30 PM
1 Cambridge
7 at Pope
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
36 Cambridge
6 at Centennial
Thu Sep 19
7:15 PM
Cambridge
at Pope
Thu Sep 19
5:00 PM
Denmark
vs. Cambridge
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Fri Sep 20
Cambridge
vs. Wingfoot XC Classic
@ Sam Smith Park, Cartersville
Fri Sep 20
7:30 PM
29 Cambridge
7 at Centennial
Sat Sep 21
Cambridge
vs. Region Tournament
@ Johns Creek HS
Sat Sep 21
Cambridge
at Region Tournament
Mon Sep 23
5:30 PM
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Northview
vs. Cambridge
Wed Sep 25
5:30 PM
Cambridge
at Johns Creek
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
Cambridge
at Johns Creek
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Milton
@ Lovett HS
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at Lovett
Fri Sep 27
7:30 PM
North Atlanta
vs. Cambridge
Homecoming
Mon Sep 30
5:30 PM
Cambridge
at Northview
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Cambridge
vs. Pope
@ Dunwoody HS
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Cambridge
at Dunwoody
Wed Oct 02
5:55 PM
Alpharetta
vs. Cambridge
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
Northview
vs. Cambridge
Fri Oct 04
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Chattahoochee
Fri Oct 04
6:30 PM
Lambert
vs. Cambridge
Fri Oct 04
Cambridge
vs. BT Serve for the Cure
@ Blessed Trinity HS
Sat Oct 05
Cambridge
vs. Alexander/Asics Invitational
@ Fox Hall Farms Sporting Club, Douglasville
Sat Oct 05
Cambridge
vs. BT Serve for the Cure
@ Blessed Trinity HS
Tue Oct 08
Cambridge
vs. Region Tournament
@ Pope HS
Wed Oct 09
Cambridge
vs. Region Tournament
@ Pope HS
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Thu Oct 10
Cambridge
vs. Region Tournament
@ Pope HS
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
Northview
vs. Cambridge
Pink Out & Feeder Night
No Event
View Full Schedule

Cambridge BEars Sponsors