Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
17 Northview
14 vs. Cambridge
Pink Out & Feeder Night
Sat Oct 12
Cambridge
vs. Disney Cross Country Classic
@ ESPN Wide World of Sports, Kissimmee, FL
Tue Oct 15
9:00pm-10:00pm
Swimming Tryouts
Alpharetta YMCA (Swim only)
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
20 Cambridge
57 at Johns Creek
Sat Oct 19
at South Forsyth
Mon Oct 21
6:15am-7:45am
Boys Basketball Tryouts
vs. Cambridge
Tue Oct 22
Cambridge
vs. Region Meet
@ Webb Bridge Park, Alpharetta
Tue Oct 22
6:15am-7:45am
Boys Basketball Tryouts
vs. Cambridge
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Pope
Fri Nov 01
Cambridge
vs. GHSA Cross Country State Championship
@ Carrollton HS Course
Fri Nov 01
5:30 PM
at 11th Annual High School Kickoff
@ Cumming Aquatic Center Dive only
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
at Raider Relays
@ Dynamo Alpharetta Swim only
Thu Nov 07
6:00 PM
Cambridge
at Sprayberry
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 07
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Sprayberry
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 08
7:30 PM
Alpharetta
vs. Cambridge
Senior Night
Sat Nov 09
at Region Competition
@ South Forsyth HS
Sat Nov 09
2:30 PM
at Centennial / Northview
@ Dynamo Alpharetta Swim only
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Team Info

Support The Bears

Bear News

Cambridge BEars Sponsors