Latest Scores
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Edward J. Spurka Cambridge HS Principal spurka@fultonschools.com
Lesley Broadwell Director of Athletics BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
T. Wayne Smith Assistant Athletic Director for GHSA Compliance & Eligibility smithtw@fultonschools.org
Bryan Wallace Men's Varsity Soccer Head Coach & Assistant Athletic Director for Transportation wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Carole Williams Athletic Secretary Williamsck@fultonschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Ewing Certified Athletic Trainer bearsatc@gmail.com

CAA Board

Name Title Phone Email
Holmes Hawkins CAA President hawkins@cambridgebears.com
Margaret Townsend CAA Secretary townsend@cambridgebears.com
Lisa Fazzari CAA Treasurer fazzari@cambridgebears.com
Richelle Bell CAA Assistant Treasurer rbell@cambridgebears.com
Nathan Briesemeister CAA VP Finance briesemeister@cambridgebears.com
Dr. Mark Chishom CAA VP Sponsors chishom@cambridgebears.com
Mark Wilson CAA Co-VP Clubs mwilson@cambridgebears.com
Andra Milender CAA Co-VP Clubs milender@cambridgebears.com
Lee Leathers CAA VP Membership leathers@cambridgebears.com
CAA Treasurer CAA Treasurer treasurer@cambridgebears.com
CAA Registration CAA Registration Contact registration@cambridgebears.com
Team Webpage Updates CAA Team Webpage Updates sports@cambridgebears.com
CAA Webmaster CAA Webmaster webmaster@cambridgebears.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Allison Chambless Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach chamblessa@fultonschools.org
Charlotte Smith JV Football Cheerleading Coach smith@fultonschools.org
Erin Floyd Varsity Cheerleading Sideline/Competition Asst
Sybil Schneider Varsity Cheerleading Basketball Coach schneider@fultonschools.org
Geri Southall Varsity Cheerleading Basketball Asst Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Coulter Varsity Cross Country Head Coach CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Paul Supik Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach Supik@fultonschools.org
Carrie Ragan Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach raganc@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach rhodess@fultonschools.org

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Miles Martin Varsity Baseball Head Coach martinmi@fultonschools.org
Justin Zier Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Chuck Martin Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
David O'Neil Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Chris Davis JV Baseball Head Coach
Dylan Reichenberg JV Baseball Asst Coach
John Drakeford Freshman Baseball Co-Head Coach
Dave Dasch Freshman Baseball Co-Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chip Flemmer Men's Varsity Basketball Head Coach flemmerc@fultonschools.org
Brandon Smith Men's JV Basketball Head Coach smithj11@fultonschools.org
Aaron Darling Men's Freshman Basketball Head Coach darlinga@fultonschools.org
Tom Best Men's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach tombest11@gmail.com

Men's Football

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Bennett Men's Varsity Football Head Coach Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Miles Martin Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach martinmi@fultonschools.org
Braniff Bonaventure Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach bbonaventure@b2bworkforce.com
Alex Hall Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach HallAlex@fultonschools.org
Leo Barker Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Russell Gray Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach GrayR@fultonschools.org
Marc Schneider Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach schneiderm@fultonschools.org
Chris Davis Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Tom Best Men's 9th Grade Football Head Coach tombest11@gmail.com
Felix Richardson Men's 9th Grade Football Asst Coach richardsonf@fultonschools.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Vajda Varsity Golf Head Coach vajdap@fultonschools.org
Bob Bordas Varsity Golf Asst Coach & JV Head Coach Bordas@fultonschools.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob Hale Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach halejb@fultonschools.org
Mike D'Andraia Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)/Director of Lacrosse Michael.dandraia@gmail.com
Clint Darnell Men's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Aaron Darling Men's JV Lacrosse Head Coach darlinga@fultonschools.org
Leo Hilton Men's JV Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Wallace Men's Varsity Soccer Head Coach & Assistant Athletic Director for Transportation wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Matt Horth Men's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Matt Edmiston Men's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Paul Supik Men's JV Soccer Head Coach
Alex Mayorga Men's JV Soccer Asst Coach
Jose Franco Men's Freshman Soccer Head Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Smith Men's Varsity Tennis Head Coach smithj11@fultonschools.org
Chip Flemmer Men's JV Tennis Coach flemmerc@fultonschools.org

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Don St. James Men's Varsity Wrestling Head Coach stjamesd@fultonschools.org
Michael Metz Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Jacob Hale Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach HaleJB@fultonschools.org
Chris House Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Hall Varsity Swimming Head Coach cambridgebears.swimming@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russell Gray Varsity Track Head Coach GrayR@fultonschools.org
Brad Coulter Varsity Track Asst Head Coach CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Alicia Sims Bailey Varsity Track Asst Coach; JV Head Coach
Leo Barker Varsity Track Asst Coach
Robert Gardner Varsity Track Asst Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lesley Broadwell Women's Varsity Basketball Head Coach & Director of Athletics BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Masinko Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach pmasinko@yahoo.com
Shanteona Keys Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
Ashley Kirbas Women's JV Basketball Coach
Alana Bentley Women's JV Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Sara Faircloth Women's Varsity Head Golf Coach faircloths@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes Women's Varsity Golf Asst

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Allison Chambless Women's Varsity Gymnastics Head Coach chamblessa@fultonschools.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Masinko Women's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach pmasinko@yahoo.com
Sarah Nerswick Women's JV Lacrosse Head Coach nerswicks@fultonschools.org
Annalise Roy Women's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Heather Sieg Women's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Swanburg Women's Varsity Soccer Head Coach swanburge@fultonschools.org
Bernard Ryce Women's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Diane Bunting Women's JV Soccer Coach bunting@fultonschools.org
Chase Holland Women's JV Soccer Asst Coach, Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Anna McDaniel Women's Varsity Softball Head Coach mcdaniela1@fultonschools.org
Dylan Reichenberg Women's Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Caitlin Still Women's JV Softball Head Coach stillc@fultonschools.org
Cragon Daugherty Women's JV Softball Asst Coach daugh@bellsouth.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Schultz Women's Varsity Tennis Head Coach Schultz@fultonschools.org
Amey Rishel Women's JV Tennis Coach rishel@fultonschools.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Diane Bunting Women's Varsity Volleyball Head Coach bunting@fultonschools.org
Jasmin Small Women's Varsity Volleyball Asst Coach
Alison Alderfer Women's JV Volleyball Head Coach Alderfera@fultonschools.org
Jacqueline Brengettsy Women's JV Volleyball Asst Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop