Latest Scores
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Edward J. Spurka Cambridge HS Principal
spurka@fultonschools.com
Lesley Broadwell Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
T. Wayne Smith Assistant Athletic Director for GHSA Compliance & Eligibility
smithtw@fultonschools.org
Craig Bennett Assistant Athletic Director & Men's Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Adam Stone Athletic Transportation
stonea@fultonschools.org
Christine Vicente Athletic Secretary
vicentec@fultonschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Ewing Certified Athletic Trainer
bearsatc@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Chambless Head of Cheerleading Program
chamblessa@fultonschools.org
Geri Southall Varsity Cheerleading Football Sideline Coach
Charlotte Smith JV Football Sideline/Competition Cheerleading Coach
smith@fultonschools.org
Sybil Schneider Varsity Cheerleading Basketball Coach
schneider@fultonschools.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Coulter Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Paul Supik Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
Supik@fultonschools.org
Quentin Singleton Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
singletonq@fultonschools.org
Allysia Nuñez Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
NunezAV@fultonschools.org
Kelly Ballock Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
ballockka@fultonschools.org

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miles Martin Varsity Baseball Head Coach
martinmi@fultonschools.org
Justin Zier Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Chuck Martin Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
David O'Neil Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Chris Davis Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Dylan Reichenberg JV Baseball Head Coach
William Glenn JV Baseball Asst Coach
John Drakeford Freshman Baseball Co-Head Coach
Dave Dasch Freshman Baseball Co-Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Flemmer Men's Varsity Basketball Head Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org
Brandon Smith Men's JV Basketball Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Aaron Darling Men's Freshman Basketball Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Tom Best Men's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
tombest11@gmail.com

Men's Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Bennett Assistant Athletic Director & Men's Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Miles Martin Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
martinmi@fultonschools.org
Braniff Bonaventure Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
bbonaventure@b2bworkforce.com
Leo Barker Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Barkerl@fultonschools.org
Russell Gray Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Chris Davis Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Clint Darnell Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Bill Glenn Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org
Mike Matthews Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
matthewsms@fultonschools.org
Tom Best Men's 9th Grade Football Head Coach
tombest11@gmail.com
Felix Richardson Men's 9th Grade Football Asst Coach
richardsonf@fultonschools.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Vajda Varsity Golf Head Coach
vajdap@fultonschools.org
Bob Bordas Varsity Golf Asst Coach & JV Head Coach
Bordas@fultonschools.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Darling Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Mike D'Andraia Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)/Director of Lacrosse
Michael.dandraia@gmail.com
Clint Darnell Men's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Leo Hilton Men's JV Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace Men's Varsity Soccer Head Coach
wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Matt Horth Men's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Matt Edmiston Men's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Paul Supik Men's JV Soccer Head Coach
Alex Mayorga Men's JV Soccer Asst Coach
Jose Franco Men's Freshman Soccer Head Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Smith Men's Varsity Tennis Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Chip Flemmer Men's JV Tennis Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don St. James Men's Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
stjamesd@fultonschools.org
Michael Metz Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Jacob Hale Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
HaleJB@fultonschools.org
Chris House Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Hall Varsity Swimming Head Coach
cambridgebears.swimming@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Gray Varsity Track Head Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Brad Coulter Varsity Track Asst Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Alicia Sims Bailey Varsity Track Asst Coach; JV Head Coach
Leo Barker Varsity Track Asst Coach
Robert Gardner Varsity Track Asst Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell Women's Varsity Basketball Head Coach & Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Masinko Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Shanteona Keys Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
Ashley Kirbas Women's JV Basketball Coach
Alana Bentley Women's JV Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Faircloth Women's Varsity Head Golf Coach
faircloths@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes Women's Varsity Golf Asst

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Chambless Women's Varsity Gymnastics Head Coach
chamblessa@fultonschools.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Masinko Women's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Sarah Nerswick Women's JV Lacrosse Head Coach
nerswicks@fultonschools.org
Annalise Roy Women's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Heather Sieg Women's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bernard Ryce Women's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Diane Bunting Women's JV Soccer Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Chase Holland Women's JV Soccer Asst Coach, Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna LoBean Women's Varsity Softball Head Coach
lobean@fultonschools.org
Dylan Reichenberg Women's Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Caitlin Schmidt Women's JV Softball Head Coach
stillc@fultonschools.org
Cragon Daugherty Women's JV Softball Asst Coach
daugh@bellsouth.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Schultz Women's Varsity Tennis Head Coach
Schultz@fultonschools.org
Amey Rishel Women's JV Tennis Coach
rishel@fultonschools.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Bunting Women's Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Ashley Kirbas Women's JV Volleyball Coach
kirbas@fultonschools.org
Ron Franzel Women's Freshman Volleyball Coach
fraenzelr@fultonschools.org

View: Mobile | Desktop