Latest Scores
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Edward J. Spurka
Cambridge HS Principal
spurka@fultonschools.com
Lesley Broadwell
Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
T. Wayne Smith
Assistant Athletic Director for GHSA Compliance & Eligibility
smithtw@fultonschools.org
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Men's Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Adam Stone
Athletic Transportation
stonea@fultonschools.org
Christine Vicente
Athletic Secretary
vicentec@fultonschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Ewing
Certified Athletic Trainer
bearsatc@gmail.com

CAA Board

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holmes Hawkins
CAA President
hawkins@cambridgebears.com
Margaret Townsend
CAA Secretary
townsend@cambridgebears.com
Lisa Fazzari
CAA Treasurer
fazzari@cambridgebears.com
Richelle Bell
CAA Assistant Treasurer
rbell@cambridgebears.com
Nathan Briesemeister
CAA VP Finance
briesemeister@cambridgebears.com
Dr. Mark Chishom
CAA VP Sponsors
chishom@cambridgebears.com
Mark Wilson
CAA Co-VP Clubs
mwilson@cambridgebears.com
Andra Milender
CAA Co-VP Clubs
milender@cambridgebears.com
Lee Leathers
CAA VP Membership
leathers@cambridgebears.com
CAA Treasurer
CAA Treasurer
treasurer@cambridgebears.com
CAA Registration
CAA Registration Contact
registration@cambridgebears.com
Team Webpage Updates
CAA Team Webpage Updates
sports@cambridgebears.com
CAA Webmaster
CAA Webmaster
webmaster@cambridgebears.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Chambless
Head Varsity Football Sideline/Competition Cheerleading Coach
chamblessa@fultonschools.org
Charlotte Smith
JV Football Sideline/Competition Cheerleading Coach
smith@fultonschools.org
Sybil Schneider
Varsity Cheerleading Basketball Coach
schneider@fultonschools.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Coulter
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Paul Supik
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
Supik@fultonschools.org
Quentin Singleton
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
singletonq@fultonschools.org
Allysia Nuñez
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
NunezAV@fultonschools.org
Kelly Ballock
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
ballockka@fultonschools.org

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Tieles
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
Justin Zier
Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Cam West
JV Baseball Head Coach
William Glenn
Freshman Baseball Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Flemmer
Men's Varsity Basketball Head Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org
Aaron Darling
Men's JV Basketball Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Brandon Smith
Men's 9th Grade Basketball Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Tom Best
Men's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
tombest11@gmail.com

Men's Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Men's Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Braniff Bonaventure
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
bbonaventure@b2bworkforce.com
Leo Barker
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Barkerl@fultonschools.org
Russell Gray
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Chris Davis
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Clint Darnell
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
Bill Glenn
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org
Mike Matthews
Men's Varsity Football Asst Coach
matthewsms@fultonschools.org
Tom Best
Men's 9th Grade Football Head Coach
tombest11@gmail.com
Felix Richardson
Men's 9th Grade Football Asst Coach
richardsonf@fultonschools.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Bordas
Men's Varsity Golf Head Coach
Bordas@fultonschools.org
Mark Schuler
Men's Varsity Golf Asst Coach
Schulerm@fultonschools.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Darling
Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Mike D'Andraia
Men's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)/Director of Lacrosse
Michael.dandraia@gmail.com
Clint Darnell
Men's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace
Men's Varsity Soccer Head Coach
wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Josh McGlamery
Men's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Paul Supik
Men's JV Soccer Head Coach
Alex Mayorga
Men's JV Soccer Asst Coach
Jose Franco
Men's Freshman Soccer Head Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Smith
Men's Varsity Tennis Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Chip Flemmer
Men's JV Tennis Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don St. James
Men's Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
stjamesd@fultonschools.org
Chris House
Men's Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Paul Supik
Men's Varsity Wrestling Strength & Conditioning Coach
supik@fultonschools.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Hall
Varsity Swimming Head Coach
cambridgebears.swimming@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Gray
Varsity Track Head Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Brad Coulter
Varsity Track Asst Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Alicia Sims Bailey
Varsity Track Asst Coach; JV Head Coach
Robert Gardner
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Michael Matthews
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Alicia Nuñez
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Terrance Roland
Varsity Track Asst Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell
Women's Varsity Basketball Head Coach & Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Masinko
Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Shanteona Keys
Women's Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
Ashley Kirbas
Women's JV Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Davis
Women's Varsity Head Golf Coach
davisj123@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes
Women's Varsity Golf Asst
rhodess@fultonschools.org

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Chambless
Women's Varsity Gymnastics Head Coach
chamblessa@fultonschools.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Masinko
Women's Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Annalise Roy
Women's Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Heather Sieg
Women's JV Lacrosse Coach
Elizabeth Bowen
Women's JV Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Greener
Women's Varsity Soccer Head Coach
greenerjk@fultonschools.org
Diane Bunting
Women's JV Soccer Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Neal Harpstrite
Women's Varsity Soccer Asst Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna LoBean
Women's Varsity Softball Head Coach
lobean@fultonschools.org
Dylan Reichenberg
Women's Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Caitlin Schmidt
Women's JV Softball Head Coach
stillc@fultonschools.org
Cragon Daugherty
Women's JV Softball Asst Coach
daugh@bellsouth.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell
Women's Varsity Tennis Head Coach
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Giddings
Women's Varsity Tennis Asst Coach
Amey Rishel
Women's JV Tennis Coach
rishel@fultonschools.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Bunting
Women's Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Ashley Kirbas
Women's JV Volleyball Coach
kirbas@fultonschools.org
Ron Franzel
Women's Freshman Volleyball Coach
fraenzelr@fultonschools.org

View: Mobile | Desktop