Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly H. Premoli
Cambridge HS Principal
premoli@fultonschools.com
Lesley Broadwell
Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
T. Wayne Smith
Assistant Athletic Director for GHSA Compliance & Eligibility
smithtw@fultonschools.org
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Boys Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Adam Stone
Athletic Transportation
stonea@fultonschools.org
Christine Vicente
Athletic Secretary
vicentec@fultonschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Hambrick
Certified Athletic Trainer
ahambrick.atc@gmail.com
Kara Honea
Certified Athletic Trainer
kara.honea@gmail.com

CAA Board

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holmes Hawkins
CAA President
hawkins@cambridgebears.com
Margaret Townsend
CAA Secretary
townsend@cambridgebears.com
Lisa Fazzari
CAA Treasurer
fazzari@cambridgebears.com
Richelle Bell
CAA Assistant Treasurer
rbell@cambridgebears.com
Ricky Guida
CAA VP Sponsors
rguida@cambridgebears.com
Andra Milender
CAA Co-VP Clubs
milender@cambridgebears.com
Eric Albro
CAA Co-VP Clubs
albro@cambridgebears.com
Lee Leathers
CAA VP Membership
leathers@cambridgebears.com
CAA Treasurer
CAA Treasurer
treasurer@cambridgebears.com
CAA Registration
CAA Registration Contact
registration@cambridgebears.com
Team Webpage Updates
CAA Team Webpage Updates
sports@cambridgebears.com
CAA Webmaster
CAA Webmaster
webmaster@cambridgebears.com

Boys Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Tieles
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
Justin Zier
Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Chris Davis
Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Henry Rowling
Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Cam West
JV Baseball Head Coach
William Glenn
Freshman Baseball Head Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Flemmer
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org
Tom Best
Boys Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
tombest11@gmail.com
Aaron Darling
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Brandon Smith
Boys 9th Grade Basketball Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org

Boys Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Boys Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Leo Barker
Boys Varsity Football Asst Head Coach
Barkerl@fultonschools.org
Russell Gray
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Shawn McCarty
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Henry Rowling
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Mike Matthews
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
matthewsms@fultonschools.org
William Glenn
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org
Clint Darnell
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Braniff Bonaventure
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
bbonaventure@b2bworkforce.com
Nick Bates
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Tom Best
Boys 9th Grade Football Head Coach
tombest11@gmail.com
Felix Richardson
Boys 9th Grade Football Asst Coach
richardsonf@fultonschools.org
Dennis Covington
Boys 9th Grade Football Asst Coach

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Bordas
Boys Varsity Golf Head Coach
Bordas@fultonschools.org
Mark Schuler
Boys Varsity Golf Asst Coach
Schulerm@fultonschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Darling
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Mike D'Andraia
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach (Com)/Director of Lacrosse
Michael.dandraia@gmail.com
Clint Darnell
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace
Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Josh McGlamery
Boys Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Paul Supik
Boys JV Soccer Head Coach
Alex Mayorga
Boys JV Soccer Asst Coach
Jose Franco
Boys Freshman Soccer Head Coach

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Smith
Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Chip Flemmer
Boys JV Tennis Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org

Boys Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don St. James
Boys Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
stjamesd@fultonschools.org
Chris House
Boys Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Paul Supik
Boys Varsity Wrestling Strength & Conditioning Coach
supik@fultonschools.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Coulter
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Quentin Singleton
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
singletonq@fultonschools.org
Allysia Nuñez
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
NunezAV@fultonschools.org
Kelly Ballock
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
ballockka@fultonschools.org
Bob Coulter
Cross Country Volunteer Community Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Hall
Varsity Swimming Head Coach
cambridgebears.swimming@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Gray
Varsity Track Head Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Brad Coulter
Varsity Track Asst Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Alicia Sims Bailey
Varsity Track Asst Coach; JV Head Coach
Robert Gardner
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Michael Matthews
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Alicia Nuñez
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Terrance Roland
Varsity Track Asst Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell
Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach & Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Masinko
Girls Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Shanteona Keys
Girls Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
Ashley Kirbas
Girls JV Basketball Coach

Girls Cheerleading-Football/Competition

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Petitti
Head Varsity Football/Competition Cheerleading Coach
Petitti@fultonschools.org
Elizabeth Bowen
Varsity Football/Competition Cheerleading Asst Coach
Christine Dysert
JV Football/Competition Cheerleading Coach
Dysertc@fultonschools.org

Girls Cheerleading-Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Davis
Girls Varsity Head Golf Coach
davisj123@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes
Girls Varsity Golf Asst Coach
rhodess@fultonschools.org

Girls Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Dysert
Girls Varsity Gymnastics Head Coach
Dysertc@fultonschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Masinko
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Annalise Roy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Heather Sieg
Girls JV Lacrosse Coach
Elizabeth Bowen
Girls JV Lacrosse Coach

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Greener
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach
greenerjk@fultonschools.org
Diane Bunting
Girls JV Soccer Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org

Girls Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Tieles
Girls Varsity Softball Head Coach
Cragon Daugherty
Girls Varsity Softball Asst Coach
daugh@bellsouth.net
Beth Cane
Girls Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Chris Davis
Girls JV Softball Head Coach

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell
Girls Varsity Tennis Head Coach
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Giddings
Girls Varsity Tennis Asst Coach
Amey Rishel
Girls JV Tennis Coach
rishel@fultonschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Bunting
Girls Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Ashley Kirbas
Girls JV Volleyball Coach
kirbas@fultonschools.org
Ron Fraenzel
Girls Freshman Volleyball Coach
fraenzelr@fultonschools.org