Latest Scores
 

About Cambridge Athletic Association

WELCOME to the Cambridge Athletic Association Website!

The Cambridge Athletic Association has been formed to provide assistance to each CHS Sports Club.  Our 501c3 status provides tax benefits, allows us to function as one entity, and  helps us ensure consistency and continuity to all of our sports programs.  Revenue generated by the Cambridge Athletic Association will help meet the initial financial needs of all of the sports programs and also provide ongoing financial assistance.

We need your help and your commitment to help build our athletic programs.  Unlike most fundraising activities, CAA Membership and Sponsorship donations are 100% allocated to Cambridge High School Athletics. Members have the ability to designate all of their membership commitment to go directly to the sport(s) of their choice.  In addition,  the membership and participation enables families to attend CHS home athletic events for years to come.

The Association supports the Fall sports of football, volleyball, softball, cross country, cheerleading;  Winter sports of swimming, wrestling, basketball, and cheerleading; and Spring sports of baseball, lacrosse, golf, soccer, gymnastics, tennis, and track.

Brown Bear members and above will receive regular season admission to athletic events for family members in the same residence.  Post season events and GHSA tournaments are not included.

Join now and become part of the Cambridge Athletic Association Team!

Learn more about CAA Family Memberships.

Learn more about CAA Corporate Sponsorships.

 

CAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    TITLE   EMAIL        
Holmes Hawkins
   CAA President    hawkins@cambridgebears.com        
Margaret Townsend   CAA Secretary   townsend@cambridgebears.com        
Lisa Fazzari   CAA Treasurer    fazzari@cambridgebears.com        
Richelle Bell   CAA Asst Treasurer   rbell@cambridgebears.com        
Dr. Mark Chishom   CAA VP Sponsors   chishom@cambridgebears.com        
Nathan Briesemeister   CAA VP Finance   briesemeister@cambridgebears.com        
Lee Leathers
  CAA VP Membership   leathers@cambridgebears.com        
Mark Wilson   CAA Co-VP Clubs   mwilson@cambridgebears.com        
Andra Milender   CAA Co-VP Clubs   milender@cambridgebears.com        
Registration
  CAA Sports Registration
  registration@cambridgebears.com        
Team Page Updates
  Team Page Updates
  sports@cambridgebears.com        
Webmaster   CAA Webmaster  

webmaster@cambridgebears.com

       

CAA BY-LAWS

CAA STAFF LOGIN

View: Mobile | Desktop